Latest Products http://www.caltronic.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:24:40 +0530 en-us http://www.caltronic.co.in Rapper Insulator Rod (FRP Shaft) http://www.caltronic.co.in/rapper-insulator-rod-frp-shaft.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/rapper-insulator-rod-frp-shaft.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rapper Insulator Rod (FRP Shaft) is a critical component that is used to transfer rapper piston impact onto discharge electrodes. It is used to dislodge dust particles and isolates the rapper from high voltage frame. Boot Seal http://www.caltronic.co.in/boot-seal.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/boot-seal.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boot Seal is a crucial component in the rapping system that prevents moisture, rain water & cold air from entering penthouse; it is recommended to inspect it periodically & immediately replace cracked units for effective ESP operation. High quality rubber granules are used to make our boot seal. Hopper Heating Pad http://www.caltronic.co.in/hopper-heating-pad.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/hopper-heating-pad.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our prestigious patrons is Hopper Heating Pad. Made from the finest grade raw material and advanced production techniques, our Hopper Heating Pads feature long service life and optimum quality. Portable Grounding Stick http://www.caltronic.co.in/portable-grounding-stick.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/portable-grounding-stick.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Used during ESP maintenance. One end of the Portable Grounding Stick is clamped to Earth plate and other end is tapped on ESP high voltage frame to discharge residual charge. Rapper Piston (Slug / Plunger) http://www.caltronic.co.in/rapper-piston-slug-plunger.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/rapper-piston-slug-plunger.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rapper Piston (Slug / Plunger) made of M.S Bright Bar with a SS button, press-fitted to its bottom face. Product is shipped with coating of anti-rust oil. Usually weighs 20lbs/9kgs. High Voltage Support Insulator http://www.caltronic.co.in/high-voltage-support-insulator.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/high-voltage-support-insulator.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Support Insulator support and electrically isolate discharge electrodes from ESP casing and collecting plates. Our support insulators are designed for high compressive strength to support the loads imposed by the high voltage electrodes and associated high voltage frames. External Grounding Switch (Disconnecting switch) http://www.caltronic.co.in/external-grounding-switch-disconnecting-switch.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/external-grounding-switch-disconnecting-switch.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 External Grounding Switch (Disconnecting switch) are used in conjunction with T/R sets and are operated to bring ESP internal potential to zero during maintenance shut down. Electromagnetic Rapper Coil (MIGI / ESI / EMIGI) http://www.caltronic.co.in/electromagnetic-rapper-coil-migi-esi-emigi.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/electromagnetic-rapper-coil-migi-esi-emigi.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Caltronic has built & put in operation over 1,00,000 rapper units worldwide till date. Reliability of our rapper is well established by an on-going record of trouble free operation in various applications. Their consistent satisfactory performance and long service life is assured by the use of best quality raw materials and strictly controlled / monitored manufacturing process. Our rappers are built to withstand extreme weather conditions.   Electromagnetic Rapper Coil (MIGI / ESI / EMIGI) are wound from Class-F super enamelled, electrolytic grade copper wire. The external body is welded to achieve moisture sealed housing & then electrostatically painted with Epoxy-Polyester powder coating using latest technique. Each unit is thoroughly checked for insulation, coil resistance & piston lift test using well calibrated instruments & test jigs. Over time the word “Rapper” has become synonymous with “Caltronic” in India. Insulator & Hopper Heater http://www.caltronic.co.in/insulator-hopper-heater.htm http://www.caltronic.co.in/insulator-hopper-heater.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name, actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Insulator & Hopper Heaters. Owing to their wide industrial usage, we make them available in various shapes & power wattage.